Name: Committee on Environmental Protection, Resiliency and Waterfronts

Type: Committee

Description: Department of Environmental Protection and Office of Long Term Planning and Sustainability

and Office of Recovery and Resiliency.

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date
James F. Gennaro	CHAIRPERSON	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Alexa Avilés	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Justin L. Brannan	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Robert F. Holden	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Kristy Marmorato	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Sandy Nurse	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Lincoln Restler	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Rafael Salamanca, Jr.	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025
Susan Zhuang	Committee Member	1/18/2024	12/31/2025